Register Now

Entire Waterpark

Long Branch Lagoon Layout

Facility Information


Dodge City, KS 67801

General Information
Rental is only for the hours between 7:30pm and 9:30pm




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Tuesday July 17, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Wednesday July 18, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Thursday July 19, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Friday July 20, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Saturday July 21, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Seven Sunday July 22, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Church Event Sunday July 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Monday July 23, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Tuesday July 24, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
4-H Night Tuesday July 24, 2018 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Wednesday July 25, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Thursday July 26, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Friday July 27, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Saturday July 28, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Kansas State Soldier Home Saturday July 28, 2018 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Eight Sunday July 29, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Dodge City Baseball Sunday July 29, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dodge City Baseball Sunday July 29, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Monday July 30, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Tuesday July 31, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Wednesday August 1, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Thursday August 2, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Friday August 3, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Moncada Party Saturday August 4, 2018 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Saturday August 4, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Nine Sunday August 5, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Special Needs Night Sunday August 5, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Monday August 6, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Tuesday August 7, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Wednesday August 8, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Thursday August 9, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Friday August 10, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Saturday August 11, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM
Junior Lifeguarding Junior Lifeguard Weekly Camp - Week Ten Sunday August 12, 2018 11:45 AM - 07:00 PM